mopasystems.blogg.se

Download tony hawk pro skater 4 pc
Download tony hawk pro skater 4 pc











Especially given the game came out in 2003! My laptop is by no means a ‘top of the range gaming laptop’ but I still feel that it should be able to be run THPS4 smoothly as it does THPS3, THUG, THUG2 etc.

download tony hawk pro skater 4 pc

The only thing I can find that works is to enable distance fog which makes the game look terrible. I have researched a couple of YouTube videos and reddit posts and have tried a couple of things but have had no luck in finding a solution. I have got the game running at 1920 x 1080 using this widescreen fix ( ) which has allowed me to set a custom resolution but also caps the frame rate at 60fps as the game originally had an uncapped frame rate. To show a comparison, there is a small bit of me playing Tony Hawk’s Underground 2 at the end of the video which as you can see runs perfectly. I have captured a video of me playing Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 4: Īs you can see the frame rate drops really low, I have just picked a couple of levels/challenges where I noticed the frame rate to be at its worst (these ones for me were Kona, Shipyard, London etc.).

download tony hawk pro skater 4 pc

All the games I have played so far have played and run really well and have held a really steady frame rate. I am new to PC gaming, and have really only played older titles such as Simpsons Hit and Run and Tony Hawk’s etc. I am trying to play Tony Hawks Pro Skater 4 on the PC but am experiencing really bad FPS.













Download tony hawk pro skater 4 pc